Våra medarbetare

stefan240x160.jpg

Stefan Söderberg

VD

Tel: 08-540 883 00
Mobil: 073-985 38 32
E-post: stefan.soderberg@fixmedia.se

 

 

 

Lotta Stattin

Grafisk formgivare

Tel: 08-540 883 00
E-post: lotta.stattin@fixmedia.se

 

 

jannica_110502.jpg

Jannica Sundkvist

Grafisk formgivare

Tel: 08-540 883 00
E-post: jannica.sundkvist@fixmedia.se

 

 

 

 

MBH.jpg

Marie-Anne Borgenengh

Säljare

Tel: 08-540 883 00
Mobil: 070-653 49 95
E-post: marie-anne.borgenengh@fixmedia.se

 

 

 

 

Anki Clausén

Säljare

Tel: 08-540 883 00
Mobil: 076-545 24 51
E-post: anki.clausen@fixmedia.se

 

Åsa Hederstedt - Tjänstledig

Säljare

Tel: 08-540 883 00
Mobil: 073-656 90 38
E-post: asa.hederstedt@fixmedia.se

 

 

Jesper AlménJesper_aug2016.jpg

Redaktionschef

Tel: 08-540 883 00
Mobil: 070-497 43 04
E-post: jesper.almen@fixmedia.se

 

 

 

 

Ingela Hellqvist ingelahallstrom160x240.jpg

Rödaktör

Tel 08-540 883 00
Mobil: 0709-16 55 28
E-post: ingela.hellqvist@fixmedia.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

charlotta240x160.jpg

Charlotta Lambertz - Tjänstledig

Redaktör

Tel: 08-540 883 00
Mobil: 070-455 01 86
E-post: charlotta.lambertz@fixmedia.se

 

 

 

Lena Emmoth LEH.jpg

Redigerare

Tel: 08-540 883 00
Mob: 070-648 64 26
E-post: lena.emmoth@fixmedia.se

 

 

 

Ann-Charlotte Henriksson

Ekonomi/Administration

Tel: 08-540 883 00
E-post: ekonomi@fixmedia.se